[corner-ad id=1]

Congratulations Phantom

Please congratulate Phantom on his Shock Trooper, well done!

 [Image: cTXysyV.jpg][Image: lFlsBwd.jpg][Image: GfFwoiK.gif]

Congratulations Sticky!!!

Congratulations To Sticky TI and TX 35711

Someone has been working hard in this time of lock down and keeping the CRC very busy.  Doppeldaumen1

Great work Sticky

TI 35711 181st Imperial Fighter Group

[Image: TZcj2bZ.jpg][Image: O0wblYg.jpg]

TX35711 Imperial Army Engineer

[Image: ffi0zeL.jpg][Image: 42BXtHf.gif]

Garrisons Web Hosting

In regards to our new server migration facilitated by Altair I’d like to give additional thanks previously touched on by John , Adam “Slide Effect” Cutting has graciously provided the Redback’s , free of charge for five years , a new home on his server . Forum supporter donations will no longer be sought or required and that money would most certainly be appreciated when PLI comes due in May , it would be good to see the Redback’s well represented in this voluntary contribution that protects us from liability , so please thank Slide for his generosity.

Redback GCO